Skip Links

Wallenpaupack

Please note that the elevation of the lake and generation schedules are subject to change without prior notice due to changing weather conditions.


Present Operation 08/16/2018 23:27
Lake Elevation 1184.4
Generators status ON
Estimated Real-Time Discharge to Lackawaxen River (Cubic Feet Per Sec) 844
Yesterday's Operation
Discharge to Lackawaxen River - 24hr. avg. 840
Expected Generation Schedule
Date Time (Start/Stop) Estimated Water Discharge (24-Hour Average Cubic ft Second)
Tuesday 08-14-2018 12am-12am 946
Wednesday 08-15-2018 12am-12am 946
Thursday 08-16-2018 12am-12am 946
Friday 08-17-2018 12am-12am 946
Saturday 08-18-2018 12am-12am 946

Boating Release Schedule for 2018

Friday, July 6
12:00PM to 5:00PM  1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 13 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, August 3
12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, August 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Saturday, September 8 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Sunday, September 9 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow



Wallenpaupack Water Elevation Chart