Skip Links

Wallenpaupack

Please note that the elevation of the lake and generation schedules are subject to change without prior notice due to changing weather conditions.


Present Operation 10/17/2017 12:53
Lake Elevation 1179
Generators status
Estimated Real-Time Discharge to Lackawaxen River (Cubic Feet Per Sec) 0
Yesterday's Operation
Discharge to Lackawaxen River - 24hr. avg. 0
Expected Generation Schedule
Date Time (Start/Stop) Estimated Water Discharge (24-Hour Average Cubic ft Second)
Monday 10-16-2017 12am-12am 0
Tuesday 10-17-2017 12am-12am 0
Wednesday 10-18-2017 12am-12am 0
Thursday 10-19-2017 12am-12am 0
Friday 10-20-2017 12am-12am 0

Boating Release Schedule for 2017

Friday, July 7  12:00PM to 5:00PM  1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 14 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, July 28 12:00PM to 5:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, August 4 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Friday, August 11 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Saturday, September 9 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow
Sunday, September 10 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1200 CFS Flow



Wallenpaupack Water Elevation Chart